DATED: 21st SEPTEMBER 2024

NOTIFICATION

The following DISTRICT JUDGES (ENTRY LEVEL) are granted functional promotion as **DISTRICT JUDGES** (SELECTION GRADE) in the pay scale of Rs.163030-219090 with effect from the dates mentioned against their names, in terms of the Government Order Nos.LAW 26 LAC 2005 dated 22.04.2006, LAW-LCE/214/2022 dated 29.10.2022, DPAR 52 SHC 2023 dated 02.02.2024 and Corrigendum No.DPAR 52 SHC 2023 dated 28.02.2024:

S1. No.	Name of the District Judge (Entry Level) Sri /Smt.	Date of grant of functional promotion as District Judge (Selection Grade)
1	2	3
1.	R.Y. Shashidhara	16.06.2022
2.	Panchakshari M.	08.06.2022
3.	J.V. Vijayananda	19.06.2022
4.	Gollalappa Ayyappa Mulimani	07.06.2022
5.	Nagajyothi K.A.	12.06.2022
6.	Sumangala S. Basavannour	08.06.2022
7.	Devanand Puttappa Nayak (Retired)	12.06.2022
8.	P. Srinivasa	19.06.2022
9.	K.S. Jyothishree	12.06.2022
10.	Savithri Shivaputra Kujji	07.06.2022
11.	S.A. Hidayathulla Shariff	23.06.2022
12.	Mehaboob Khan Gazhi Khan Shivalli	07.06.2022
13.	H. Shashidhara Shetty	05.06.2022
14.	Abhay Dhanpal Chougala	19.06.2022
15.	Mohamad Ashraf Aris	12.06.2022

1	2	3
16.	Mohan Prabhu	19.06.2022
17.	A.V. Srinath	09.06.2022

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT,

Sd/-(K.S. BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru (in duplicate) for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City with a request to serve a copy of this notification to the Officer concerned.
- 2. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge Bagalkot / Belagavi / D.K. Mangaluru / Hassan / Haveri / Kalaburagi / Mysuru with a request to serve a copy of this notification to the Officer/s concerned.
- 3. The Prl. Judge, Family Court, Bengaluru with a request to serve a copy of this notification to the Officers concerned.
- 4. The Registrar, Karnataka Lokayuktha, M.S. Building, Bengaluru with a request to serve a copy of this notification to the Officers concerned.
- 5. Sri. H. Shashidhara Shetty, District Judge, OOD, Registrar, Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, New Delhi.
- 6. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge Bengaluru Rural District / Ballari / Bidar / Chamarajanagara / Chikkaballapura / Chikkamagaluru / Chitradurga / Davanagere / Dharwad / Gadag / Kodagu-Madikeri / Kolar / Koppal / Mandya / Raichur / Ramanagara / Shivamogga / Tumakuru / Udupi / U.K. Karwar / Vijayapura / Yadgir.
- 7. Sri. Devanand Puttappa Nayak, District Judge (Retired), Property/Site No.29-534-214, Ho.No.RSN-36/D, P-2/16, Kakol Road, 5th Cross, Someshwar Nagar, Byadgi 581 106, Haveri District.

- 8. The Accountant General (A & E) in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 9. The A.R.(S.S.)-cum-PPS to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 10. All the Private Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges.
- 11. The Registrar General / Registrar (Vigilance) / Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice / Registrar (Recruitment) / Registrar (Statistics and Review) / Registrar (Judicial) / Registrar (Protocol & Hospitality) / Registrar (Computers) / Registrar (Infrastructure & Maintenance) / Registrar (Administration).
- 12. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 13. The Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Director, Karnataka Mediation Centre, Bengaluru.
- 15. The Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bengaluru.
- 16. The Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bengaluru.
- 17. The Registrar, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, M.S. Building, Bengaluru.
- 18. The Presiding Officer, Karnataka State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Bengaluru.
- 19. The Additional Registrar General/Additional Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Karnataka, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 20. The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host the same on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 21. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 22. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Department of Law, Justice & Human Rights, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 23. The Prl. Secretary to Government, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 24. The Section Officers of GOB-II/HVC/R&SB/HCL/HCB/DJA/A&IB/HRMS Branches of this office.
- 25. Office copy.